skip to Main Content
07972 774250


After our AGM, here is Steelers’ new committee:

Maurice Hammerton – Chairman

Steve Ryan – Vice Chairman

Kevin Hayes – Secretary

Alison Wilson – Treasurer

Paul Hudson – Member

Debbie Roberts – Member

Steve Owen – Member

Simon Bonner – Member

Mark Scholefield – Member

Thanks to the committee for continuing to keep the Steelers such a strong club that provides people of all ages, gender, racial background and abilities with a fair platform to engage in wheelchair basketball and friendship.

Fundraising ideas are appreciated and you can approach any committee member if you want to organise an event.

Back To Top